When your account is closed, it will no longer be accessible by anyone, including yourself. All your information will be deleted from the system.
If you want to order from Beebeelee, you will have to create a new account.
If you just need to change your password, go to Change Your Account Settings.
To close your account, send a request to firstname.lastname@example.org.